Application and Solution

The Single Use System (SUS) has been widely used in the biopharmaceutical field. After years of R&D and market feedback, LePure can provide mature commercial portfolio solutions based on customer requirements of biological process, which comprehensively cover every unit operation in the whole biological pharmaceutical process from upstream cell culture to downstream purification to final filling. 

The mature commercial portfolio solutions help customers reduce risk and improve operational efficiency. The single-use technology has been proven to be robust and scalable for applications ranging from laboratory to cGMP production scale, including single-use bags and accessories, single-use equipment systems and fluid management portfolio. 

The mature commercial portfolio solutions include liquid storage solutions, conditioning solutions, liquid transmission solutions, single-use cell culture process solutions, bulk dispensing system, filling system, risk assessment and validation. Our products and platform solutions fully meet your laboratory and bioprocess needs, maximize your upfront R&D and cleaning input, shorten the production cycle, increase flexibility, and speed up the process of drug development and marketing.

Application Scenario

01

Biopharmaceutical field

The service scope covers monoclonal antibody, vaccine, cell therapy and other biopharmaceutical customers

02

Life cycle of concomitant drugs

the products suitable for R&D, pilot and commercial production

03

process solution

Covering upstream cell culture, downstream separation and purification, sterilization and filtration

Highly Customized Solutions

Our Advantage

Customization

Highly customized to meet different bioprocess requirements of customers, including product size, location and number of interfaces, brand of tubing, operating system of equipment and other accessories.

Supply chain

The steady supply chain can ensure the continuous supply of raw materials and reduce the difference between batches. The customer requirements can be responded quickly in a very short period of time.

Technical support

Professional pre- and after-sales technical support for various ways of problem consultation and technical maintenance to minimize the risk of use, maximize the efficiency of the product mix and improve customer experience.

应用与解决方案

一次性使用系统(Single Use System, SUS)已经广泛应用于生物制药领域,乐纯经过多年的研发积累和市场反馈,结合客户的生物工艺过程需求,可提供成熟化的商业组合解决方案,全面涵盖整个生物制药工艺过程中的各个单元操作,从上游细胞培养到下游纯化,直至最终灌装。

成熟化的商业组合解决方案可以帮助客户降低风险并提高运营效率,并且一次性技术已被证实具有稳健性和可扩展性,适合从实验室到cGMP生产规模的各类应用,其中包括了一次性袋子及配套产品、一次性使用设备系统及流体管理产品组合。

我们成熟化的商业组合解决方案包括了储液解决方案、配液解决方案、液体传输解决方案、细胞培养一次性工艺解决方案、分液系统、灌装系统以及风险评估与验证。通过我们的产品和平台解决方案,充分满足您的实验室和生物工艺需求,最大化地帮助您降低前期研发清洗投入,缩短生产周期,增加灵活性,加速药品开发和上市的流程。

应用场景

01

生物制药领域

服务范围涵盖抗体、疫苗、细胞治疗等生物制药客户

02

伴随药物全生命周期

提供产品适用于研发、中试、到商业化生产阶段

03

工艺解决方案

涵盖上游细胞培养、下游分离纯化、终端制剂灌装产品

高度定制化解决方案

我们的优势

定制化

根据客户不同生物工艺需求进行高度定制化,包括产品尺寸、接口的位置和数量、管路的品牌、设备的操作系统以及其他配件。

供应链

稳健的供应链,可以保证产品原材料源源不断的持续供应,降低批次间的差异。对于客户需求,可以在极短时间内迅速响应,及时交付客户。

技术支持

专业的售前售后技术支持,支持各种方式的问题咨询和技术维护。最大程度帮助客户降低使用风险,发挥产品组合最大效率,提升客户使用体验。